Do you agree education should be inclusive, representative, and centered in truth?
If yes — sign here

No thanks, take me to the homepage


Our staff, board, members and supporters are committed to elevating student voices to eliminate educational inequity.

Our Turn Staff

Kenyatta Kinloch

Digital Communications Manager

Desiree Martinez

Manager of Community and Programs

Molly O'Connor

Senior Manager of Organizing

Tiffany Patterson

Director of Communications

Judy Robbins

Director of Digital Organizing and Advocacy

Kayla Romero Morais

Chief Growth Officer

Mohan Sivaloganathan

Chief Executive Officer

Jeremy Smith

Director of Development

Max Weiss

Chief Operating Officer

Our Turn Fellows

Avery Collins Byrd

LA Organizing Fellow

Catherine Tiddy

NC Digital Organizing Fellow

Isabella Townsend

Communications Fellow

Itzel Orduna

CO Organizing Fellow

Jaylen Adams

NC Organizing Fellow

Matt Grady

NC Organizing Fellow

Salena Gebreyesus

CO Digital Organizing Fellow

Syd Fryer

Executive Fellow

Ta Meria Dennard

AECF Program Fellow

Zaria Dempsey

CO Digital Organizing Fellow

Emily Whisnant

Development Fellow

Our Turn Board Of Directors

Nicky Charles

Senior Officer, Pew Charitable Trust

Adam Cioth

Co-Founder and Co-Owner Claremont Foods, LLC

Stuart Cobert

Former General Counsel, Unilever

Josh Joseph

Vice President ESG Advisory, Edelman

Lydia Loizides

President, Talentedly

Sylvia Juárez-Magaña

Education Consultant

Chris Nicholson

Partner & Portfolio Manager at Iron Harbor Capital

Supreet Chinnan

Director - Legal, Google