Do you agree education should be inclusive, representative, and centered in truth?
If yes — sign here

No thanks, take me to the homepage

Office Hours: Our Turn '22-'23 Fellowships
WHEN

September 22, 2022 at 5:00pm - 6pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)

WHERE

Zoom

CONTACT

Desiree Martinez ·

Applications for Our Turn's '22-'23 Fellowships have launched! We have open positions across the country ranging from organizing to social media & storytelling and more! You can view our open positions, descriptions, more info about the fellowship as well as application links HERE.

If you want to learn more about the fellowships or get some questions answered, stop by our Office Hours on Thursday, September 22 at 5pm ET/4pm CT/3pm MT/2pm PT.

You can stop by anytime within the hour from 5-6 ET to ask questions!

Please RSVP to ensure you receive the Zoom link.

RSVP for this event
Share: